SCHEDULE

blu-on-the-water

BLU on the Water

E. Greenwich, RI
BLU on the Water
8:30pm-12:30am
1 Aug Saturday
harborside

Finn’s Harborside

E Greenwich, RI
Finn's Harborside
8:00pm-1:00am
22 Aug Saturday
boondocks

Boondocks

Fall River, MA
Boondocks
10:00pm-2:00am
28 Aug Friday
harborside

Finn’s Harborside

E Greenwich, RI
Finn's Harborside
8:00pm-1:00am
5 Sep Saturday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

Chelo’s

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
7:00pm-10:00pm
11 Sep Friday
whiskey-republic

Whiskey Republic

Providence, RI
Whiskey Republic
9:00pm-12:00am
12 Sep Saturday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

Chelo’s

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
7:00pm-10:00pm
25 Sep Friday
cityside

Cityside

Woonsocket, RI
Cityside
9:30pm-1:00am
2 Oct Friday
trinity norton ma

Trinity

Norton, MA
Trinity
9:30pm-1:00am
10 Oct Saturday
boundary brewhouse

Boundary Brewhouse

Pawtucket, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
9:30pm-1:00am
16 Oct Friday
twin river

Twin River Casino

Lincoln, RI
Twin River Casino
9:00pm-1:00am
23 Oct Friday
boundary brewhouse

Boundary Brewhouse

Pawtucket, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
9:30pm-1:00am
13 Nov Friday
cityside

Cityside

Woonsocket, RI
Cityside
9:30pm-1:00am
27 Nov Friday
trinity norton ma

Trinity

Norton, MA
Trinity
9:30pm-1:00am
19 Dec Saturday

ABOUT THE BAND

Covergirl is a top 40, dance, rock, and pop cover band based out of Providence, RI. Covering a wide variety of
music ranging from decades past to today’s hits, all with a focus on keeping even the most diverse crowd
entertained. Every member of Covergirl is a veteran of the local music scene, with over 50 years of experience between
us. Combining different musical backgrounds with a keen eye for musicianship, makes for an exciting,
energetic collaboration that keeps the dance floor packed all night long. But don’t take our word for it,
come to a show and see for yourself.

Covergirl is not just limited to Rhode Island, as we actively play all across New England. We are available
to perform at any venue, wedding, or event that has a need for live entertainment. Check our schedule for
availability or to find out when we are performing at a venue near you. If you are interested in bookings,
or have any general questions at all, please contact us and we will get back to you as soon as we possibly
can.

Thanks for all your support and we’ll see you at the next gig!

VIDEOS

HIGHWAY TO HELL – AC/DC

JUST DANCE – LADY GAGA

COUNTRY GIRL – LUKE BRYAN

CONTACT US

Connect with us

follow us on facebook

Send us message

sending...
Top